Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Peyakov

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Peyakov

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dave Solomon

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick introduced me to state farm insurance when he was still an up and coming star for another state farm agent. I had been with another large well known insurance company for the better part of 20 years and for the most part had not had reason to look elsewhere until I realized how much my premiums had gone up looking over a period of years. I had multiple properties, vehicles, personal liability & business coverage and the expense of the coverage was becoming more apparent. It wasn’t until there was a sizable increase in the yearly insurance cost for a multi-unit property (that would have forced me to raise rental prices of which I did not want to do) that I reached out to Nick to take a look at the situation and see what he could do. Over the course of the next few months that initial call led to a comprehensive look at my full spectrum of insurance needs. Nick really dove into each individual need looking at each line item and comparing where improvements could be made and savings could be realized. I really wasn’t expecting the results that he delivered. For example, the initial multi unit property that prompted me to reach out to Nick, he enlightened me that my coverage would not actually cover the full replacement cost of the building had something catastrophic happened. He proposed coverage that in every aspect was better than what I had and the best part…..nearly 50% less expensive. It wasn’t just this property either, it was absolutely every policy I had across the board. Nick delivered an increase in the value of every policy while reducing the out of pocket expenses. Needless to say, I was sold. This experience working with Nick led to a number of referrals of relatives and friends of which are all now customers of Nick. It is great to see, and I am not surprised at all, that Nick now owns the agency he once worked for."

Debra Racey

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my previous insurer ( Geico ) sent me my renewal notice, I was unhappy to see an increase in my rate, particularly because I am a safe driver with no tickets or accidents. So I called State Farm where I have my renter’s policy. Andrew McFadden was polite, professional and proficient too. I’m now insuring my auto with them and happy I made the call."

Oryzeproductions (Mitch)

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very helpful and Efficient help me save by helping me switch in less than 15 min"

Dave Pelfrey

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency over 20 years. My wife there even before that. They do a great job! Carla is amazing! Quick, smart and gets it done right!"

Gillian Mahoney

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called a bunch of times 30mins before closing not thinking he himself would see them. He called me back and stayed on the phone 20mins past the time the close. I appreciated it so much and got a good quote. He was very professional and helped explain things to me. He is definitely the guy you want to help with your car insurance!! Fast and easy!!"

Allan Betz

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick saved me substantial money on my car insurance premium and crafted a life insurance policy to fit all my needs. Highly recommended!"

greg castrodale

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking into life insurance and I was very fortunate to come across Nick Peyakov, him and Sierra helped find the right plan for me and I was surprised to find that I am paying less than I originally thought i would. I would highly recommend them for there professionalism and thoughtfulness they have for their customers."

Michael Kuhlmann

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing and extremely helpful staff. They respond very quickly and quickly resolve any matters you may have. I am so glad I switched to State Farm, and very grateful for Carla and her staff!"

Mackenzie Poth

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla is amazing at responding quickly to any and all requests. I would highly recommend coverage through this office based on her customer service alone!"

Thomas Eby

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with this office, through various agents, and have always found them to extremely helpful. Carla Weaver is the best in the business, and always does an excellent job. Makes things easy for us. Nick Peyakov is new in this office, but he is very engaging, and willing to be of help whenever he can. I think he will be outstanding."

Lindsey Nickolich

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been looking for insurance for my new home and nick helped me tremendously. He was very professional answered ALL of my questions quickly. I’m so happy with my choice of State Farm and nick! I would highly recommend!"

Bob Shultz

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for probably over 30 years! This branch has changed hands a couple of times but keeps a lot of the same people on. If I need something I just pick up the phone. Carla always fixes me up, takes care of what I need or answers any questions! State Farm has always done me right. Great company and agency!"

Alicia Jolly

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been long time clients/insureds and we have always worked with Carla Weaver who provides excellent service and knowledge!"

Maddy Wise

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taking the leap to finally purchase my first home, and be on my own insurance policy, finding the right person to trust was top priority for me. Nick turned around a same day quote, and was able to provide me with all necessary information needed for a seamless, efficient process. He explained everything and ensured to answer any questions that I had. This has been the easiest decision I've had to make through this entire process. I'd highly recommend Nick for any insurance needs that you have! 11/10"

Hannah Hayes

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a first time homeowner, purchasing insurance was totally uncharted waters for me. I spoke with numerous agencies and it was a no brainer to go with Nick due to both savings and accessibility. Nick took the time to thoroughly explain everything and made sure I understood. He told me what was necessary, what wasn't, and tailored a plan for my needs."

Tricia Patrick

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely LOVE Carla Weaver!! She is truly a blessing!!! I've spoken to Nick a few times and he is professional and very down to earth. Both Carla and Nick truly understand the reality of life when you have to file a claim. They have been with me every step of the way during my 3 month ordeal. Thank you State Farm, Cuyahoga Fall OH office."

Alex H

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick made my first time purchasing auto insurance quick and easy. He wasn't pushy and I felt like he was understanding of my own needs and and was looking for the best option for me. Unlike most auto insurers I got quotes from, Nick was very knowledgeable about the coverages and made recommendations for things that I should tweak within the coverage with thorough explanation. Easy to talk to. Highly recommend!"

Clay Miller

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick approaches every individual the same way with kindness and optimism. He had saved myself as well as a few other people I know money on their insurance coverage. He will personally go over all options and not stray away from the best opportunity he can find for you. Definitely recommend giving this agent a call."

Eric Ruff

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was my first time purchasing my own insurance policy and I spent hours on the phone calling many different companies getting quotes. When I finally called StateFarm and talked to Nick it was quickest and easiest call I made all day. Nick was very professional and did a great job educating me on what exactly I was purchasing and all the benefits and areas I was covered that fully met my needs. He was able to get me not only the best policy I was offered all day, but also at the lowest rate I had been quoted at and all this took less than 30 minutes! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a policy."

alex wilson

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved us money and got more coverage. Was not pushy and let us make our own decisions. Would highly recommend!"